reviews

Custom Ring? International? No problem.

By: Gavin Lindsay   Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:21 PM

I had an idea in mind with a custom ring and worked with the team at PrimeStyle who let me swap individual gems in and out of a base ring. They were incredibly helpful and quite fast at replying. I always had a reply by the next day.
Also, due to being overseas we encountered a few stumbles. But the team called me internationally in order to talk greater detail and get me all set up.
Thank you so much to the team who were clear, concise, swift and sure!

Excellent customer service …

By: robert morando   Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:26 AM

Excellent customer service! amazing choices, it makes it easy to decide and a lot of options . I will defenitely make another purchase.

What you see is what you get... for an excellent price!

By: Bill Hamilton   Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 03:54 PM

I ordered a bridal ring set for my fiancée, and what I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. We're both very pleased with the product and the price.

Love the jewelry

By: Lisa Boyd Webb   Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 06:43 PM

Love the jewelry. Looks great and such a great price.

The rings I purchased are beautiful

By: Judy DeLuca   Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:06 AM

The rings I purchased are beautiful! Prices are unbelievable and repayment flexible. Will recommend PrimeStyle to anyone I know looking for jewelry. Thank you so much.

A surprise gift

By: Angel Trinidad   Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:06 PM

I chose to surprise my fiancé with a ring but wasn't sure if she'd like it so I gave it to her earlier than I was expecting to in case she didn't only because of it being an online purchase and what if I had to send it back had she disliked anything about it well that's what happened she had me return it but the team there stepped up to the plate upgrading the stones to a better color to match an existing ring she had. These guys really came through for me so yes I'd give them a chance any day of the week they've earned my business for life. Thank you! Sincerely, Angel T.

My fiancé and I are very outside of the …

By: Aysia High   Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:13 AM

My fiancé and I are very outside of the box so he allowed me to find my perfect ring, as long as he planned the perfect proposal. I looked for months to pick the right company and ring and came across Primestyle. I fell in love with the products, the real customer reviews, and their better business Bureau rating. We agreed on the .90cttw, .55ct emerald cut double banded engagement ring. It is flawless and I get compliments everyday on how beautiful it is. We named her "Beauty"! Best choice yet!

PrimeStyle is the only place I will buy

By: Rebecca n Nick   Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 08:26 PM

PrimeStyle is the only place I will buy diamonds from. After years of unsuccessfully searching for a unique and affordable diamond ring, I stumbled upon PrimeStyle. This was the best discovery ever! Top quality and great prices. My wedding set is gorgeous!